Choco Cake

Hey Guys, how are you today ?

So for today, I’ve decided to share without my favorite chocolate cake recipe. In fact, I love cooking because I feel so peaceful and I mean, chocolate cake is the best thing in the world 🙂 But sometimes, you’re just in a hurry and you don’t have enough time to cook a fancy cake. But, nothing will stop me to enjoy my chocolate cake, not even time ! So, I’ve decided to share with you my fast chocolate cake recipe : Fast and tasty, THE best combination, isn’t it ?

Let’s get started 🙂

LRM_EXPORT_20170515_170209

First, you need some ingredients, the basics. I’m going to be honest, I don’t necessarily follow the measurements but, I want the recipe to be clear for you so I’m putting it anyways.

If you’re doing it for 3 people, you’ll need :

  • 100g of milk chocolate ( you can also use dark chocolate depending on your own preferences)
  • 2 eggs
  • 75g of sugar
  • 40g of flour
  • 10g of butter

And now, things get better 🙂 Before your start, You need to preheat your oven : therm 6 and 200 °C.

LRM_EXPORT_20170515_1505151- Into a little bowl, break in pieces your chocolate and add 2 spoon of water to help the chocolate to melt. You can put your bowl in the microwave and let it for around 28 seconds. Be careful, you need your chocolate to be melt not burnt.

LRM_EXPORT_20170515_1526322- Then You need to melt your butter too and when it’s done, you can combine your mixtures together. Give it a good stir !

LRM_EXPORT_20170515_1526393- In a larger bowl, mix together your eggs, sugar and flour. Easy peasy lemon squeezy haha.

LRM_EXPORT_20170515_1526464- Now, mix your two mixtures back together and you need to get an ooey gooey kind of thing. Your chocolate mixture needs to blend with your other mixture.

No worries, we’re almost done 😉

LRM_EXPORT_20170515_1530375- We’re coming to the end guys, haha. So, you need something to put your blend in : I’ve chosen these ramekins but you can use a mold, if you prefer. And you can now add your mix into your ramekins and transfer it in your oven and let it cook for 25 minutes or until you feel that it gets the perfect constancy. You can ckeck it with a fork but be careful okay, don’t burn yourself.

LRM_EXPORT_20170515_153713_edited

This is what it should look like 🙂 You can decide whether if you want some topping in it or if you want to let it just the way it is, whatever your little heart desires 🙂 And I can tell you, it tastes so good ! Yummy !

And voila 🙂 I hope you enjoyed this little quick recipe and if you try it, let me know by tagging me 🙂 I love this recipe because it’s really easy to make and don’t take a lng time to realize it and you can still enjoy a tasty cake, what a gift 🙂 I love guys and I see you soon in my next article 🙂 Bye guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

